skip to Main Content

2022-2023 First-Year Scholarship Winners

  • May 16, 2022

Scholarship Committee Chairs When we first met as a committee this past summer, we were given the opportunity to rethink how we award the $10,000 that makes up the scholarship fund. We were encouraged to think outside the box and…

Read More

2019-2020 First-Year Scholarship Winners

  • May 13, 2020

Tricia Lothschutz, Tony Minestra, John Korntheuer Scholarship Committee Chairs This year we had 652 applications, from just over 180 different high schools from all over the state of Illinois. We had 44 dedicated volunteers (with some extra help from Board Members…

Read More
IACAC Scholarship 2017

Join the Scholarship Committee This Year

  • September 30, 2019

Are you interested in volunteering for an IACAC committee but worried about the time commitment? We realize that whether you are a college rep, school counselor, independent counselor, or CBO member there is one thing that all IACAC members have…

Read More
Back To Top