IACAC Conference Committee 2017

Conference 2017

April 26-28, 2017
The Westin Chicago Northwest, Itasca

Conference 2018

April 25-27, 2018
The Westin Chicago Northwest, Itasca

2016-2017 Conference Chair

Roberto Suarez, President-elect
Homewood-Flossmoor High School
(708) 335-5617
rsuarez@hf233.org

Conference Event Coordinator

Donna Epton, Retired
(847) 991-7295
drepton@gmail.com

Communications and Social Media

Emma Adebayo
Lawrence Technological University
(773) 370-7312
eadebayo@ltu.edu

Ryan Downey
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
(618) 650-3705
rydowne@siue.edu

Mike Melinder
The University of Iowa
(630) 408-2827
mike-melinder@uiowa.edu

Entertainment

Sparkle Hunt
Westinghouse College Prep
sparklehunt12@gmail.com

Robert Olivieri
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
(773) 799-8207
roolivi@siue.edu

Shawn Wochner
College of DuPage
(630) 942-2397
wochners@cod.edu

Evaluations

Kelli Allen
Iowa State University
(515) 291-0120
kallen@iastate.edu

Wallace Holder
Grand Valley State University
(616) 350-3953
holderw@gvsu.edu

Kim Wiley
Deerfield High School
(224) 632-3061
kwiley@dist113.org

Exhibitors, Sponsorship, Advertising

Alison Crowley
Northerm Michigan University
(630) 462-1297
alcrowle@nmu.edu

Sarah Goldman
Albion College
(517) 630-1066
sgoldman@albion.edu

Brian Hodges
University of Illinois at Springfield
(217) 206-7292
bshodges@uis.edu

First Timers

Traci Flowers
Loyola Academy
(847) 920-2703
tflowers@loy.org

Tony Minestra
Loyola Academy
(847) 920-2539
aminestra@loy.org

Kenya Taylor
The University of Arizona
(773) 849-3450
kenyataylor@email.arizona.edu

On-Site

George Kazlusky
Retired
(815) 341-3009
kaz.sue@comcast.net

Megan O’Rourke
Marquette University
(414) 288-3711
megan.orourke@marquette.edu

Jennifer Sloan
Cornell College
(319) 432-9423
jsloan@cornellcollege.edu

Program

Frank DuBois
Retired
(708) 606-8531
f4dubois@gmail.com

Sheila Schechinger
The University of Iowa
(319) 335-1566
sheila-schechinger@uiowa.edu

Chris Stevens
Lewis University
(815) 836-5920
stevench@lewisu.edu

Stephanie Szczepanski
Saint Louis University
(872) 241-9400
sszczep1@slu.edu

Project Reach

Jeremiah Harris
Homewood-Flossmoor High School
(708) 335-5621
jharris@hf233.org

Sylvia Hernandez
Michigan State University
(616) 322-2197
herna100@msu.edu 

Rachel O'Connell
Missouri University of Science and Technology
(815) 236-3256
oconnellra@mst.edu

Raffle

Dave Shafron
Niles North High School
davshaf@d219.org

Josephine West
The Ohio State University
(630) 408-0260
west.804@osu.edu

Benita Wynn
Northern Illinois University
bwynn1@niu.edu

Registration & Hospitality

Linda Haffner
IACAC
(800) 829-0176
lhaffner@iacac.org

Laura Schutt
Butler University
(773) 754-0799
lschutt@butler.edu

Annabelle Vinson
The University of Iowa
(319) 335-1566
annabelle-vinson@uiowa.edu

Tellers

Carol Lee Barry
Rutgers University
(847) 651-5649
carollee1957@sbcglobal.net

Cindy Kasten
Hinsdale Central High School
(630) 570-8261
ckasten@hinsdale86.org

Renee Koziol
Plainfield North High School
(815) 254-6171
rkoziol@psd202.org