skip to Main Content
IACAC Conference Committee 2017

Conference 2018

April 25-27, 2018
The Westin Chicago Northwest, Itasca

Conference 2019

May 1-3, 2019
Bloomington/Normal, Illinois

2017-2018 Conference Chair

Patrick Walsh, President-elect
Illinois State University
(309) 438-2191
pjwalsh2@ilstu.edu

Conference Event Coordinator

Donna Epton, Retired
(847) 991-7295
drepton@gmail.com

Communications and Social Media

Emma Adebayo
Lawrence Technological University
(773) 370-7312
eadebayo@ltu.edu

Christian Brown
University  of Tennessee
(865) 974-1188
chbrown@utk.edu

Jim Pierson
University College Dublin
(847) 373-6731 
jim.pierson@ucd.ie

Entertainment

Becki Bellito
Vernon Hills High School
(847) 932-2166
rebecca.bellito@d128.org

Traci Flowers
Loyola Academy
(847) 920-2703
tflowers@loy.org

Robert Olivieri
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
(773) 799-8207
roolivi@siue.edu

Evaluations

Kim Wiley
Deerfield High School
(224) 632-3061
kwiley@dist113.org

Shawn Wochner
College of DuPage
(630) 942-2397
wochners@cod.edu

Exhibitors, Sponsorship, Advertising

Alison Crowley
Northerm Michigan University
(630) 462-1297
alcrowle@nmu.edu

Brian Hodges
University of Illinois at Springfield
(217) 206-7292
bshodges@uis.edu

Veronica McLaughlin
University of South Carolina
(803) 777-7700
mclaughv@mailbox.sc.edu

First Timers

Leshay Mathis
Southeast Missouri State University
(573) 275-4006
lamathis@semo.edu

Tony Minestra
Loyola Academy
(847) 920-2539
aminestra@loy.org

Kenya Taylor
The University of Arizona
(773) 849-3450
kenyataylor@email.arizona.edu

On-Site

George Kazlusky
Retired
(815) 341-3009
kaz.sue@comcast.net

Mike Melinder
University of Iowa
(319) 353-2501
mike-melinder@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Sloan
University of Cincinnati
(319) 432-9423
sloanjr@ucmail.uc.edu

Program

Renee Koziol
Plainfield North High School
(815) 254-6171
rkoziol@psd202.org

Chris Stevens
Lewis University
(815) 836-5920
stevench@lewisu.edu

Stephanie Szczepanski
Saint Louis University
(872) 241-9400
sszczep1@slu.edu

Project Reach

Jeremiah Harris
Homewood-Flossmoor High School
(708) 335-5621
jharris@hf233.org

Sylvia Hernandez
Michigan State University
(616) 322-2197
herna100@msu.edu 

Rachel O'Connell
Missouri University of Science and Technology
(815) 236-3256
oconnellra@mst.edu

Raffle

Angie Cooksy
Bradley University
(309) 677-1000
acooksy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Josephine West
The Ohio State University
(630) 408-0260
west.804@osu.edu

Registration & Hospitality

Linda Haffner
IACAC
(800) 829-0176
lhaffner@iacac.org

Liz Boyna
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
(630) 605-5806
etboyna@uwm.edu

Ellen Rostker
Rochelle Zell Jewish High School
(847) 324-3733
erostker@rzjhs.org

Tellers

Carol Lee Barry
Rutgers University
(847) 475-5649
carollee@carolleebarry.com

Allen Lentino
Retired
avl30@yahoo.com

Back To Top