skip to Main Content

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Eric Ruiz, Past Treasurer
University of St. Francis


The Innovation Fund Committee was a new committee in 2020-2021.  IACAC is currently privileged to have a Surplus Fund and we have been working hard to keep things as transparent as possible to show how much there is in the Surplus Funds at any given time of the fiscal year. We would like to open up for requests on how to use these funds for that fiscal year or the next. The committee would be responsible to receive the requests and filter through them and work with the Finance Committee to select appropriate projects to use the funds.

Back To Top