skip to Main Content

2016-2017 Committee Chair

Kathy Major, Treasurer
Joliet Catholic Academy
(815) 741-0500 x266

Executive Board Liaisons

Christine Grotzke, Treasurer-elect
Michigan Technological University
(906) 487-1027

Courtney Wallace, Past Treasurer
Augustana College
(309) 794-7539


The purpose of the Finance Committee is to review the Fiscal Policy of the association and to advise the Executive Board on policy changes that may need to be made. The committee is also in charge of discussing revenue generation, as well as the development of the IACAC annual budget that is brought to the membership at the annual conference each year.

Financial Resources

The Treasurer’s Reports, Fiscal Policy Manual, Travel Reimbursement Form, Check Request Form and Donated Services Log can be found in the Finance section of the Members Only website (member login required).


There are no upcoming events at this time.

Committee Members

Todd Burrell, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville (Past-President)
Sarah Daugherty, Bradley University (Secretary, Non-Voting Member)
Christine Grotzke, Michigan Technological University (Treasurer-Elect)
Linda Haffner, IACAC Executive Assistant (non-voting member)
Michelle Rogers, Saint Louis University (President)
Roberto Suarez, Homewood-Flossmoor High School (President-Elect)
Courtney Wallace, Augustana College (Past-Treasurer)

Back To Top