skip to Main Content

The State University Articulation Conferences are geared towards high school counselors and provide updates from the four-year public institutions. In addition, there is an opportunity to gather informational materials for students as well as visit with the university representatives.

These programs should not be confused with the Community College Conferences hosted by the individual state institutions each fall. The Community College Conferences are solely for the community college counselors and advisors to where each institution provides much information in regards to updates about the transfer process.

Copies of the 12 Reasons to Stay in Illinois and State Universities in Illinois – At a Glance guides will be distributed at each program.

CPDUs (Continuing Professional Development Units) are available from each host institution.

Registration

Registration for each program is handled directly through the host institution. Links to registration and dates will be added throughout the summer as they are received.

IACAC only handles registration for colleges and universities at Articulation Unplugged.

September 5, 2018
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Lori Anderson, landers@siue.edu, (618) 650-2937

September 6, 2018
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Michelle Rust, mrust@siu.edu, (618) 453-2184

September 7, 2018
Eastern Illinois University
Gail Bahney, gmbahney@eiu.edu, (217) 581-2224

September 17, 2018
Articulation Unplugged
Illinois State University
Molly Davis, molly.davis@illinoisstate.edu, (309) 438-7085

The High School Counselor Fair is unique to Articulation Unplugged and will not be duplicated at the other Articulation locations.

September 18, 2018
Western Illinois University
Charlene Hammond, C-Hammond@wiu.edu, (309) 298-3100

September 19, 2018
Northern Illinois University
Ted Campbell, tcampbell9@niu.edu, (815) 753-8304

September 20, 2018
Northeastern Illinois University
LaMont Vaughn, l-vaughn@neiu.edu, (773) 442-4044

September 21, 2018
Governor’s State University
Paul McGinness, pmcguinness@govst.edu, (708) 534-4490

Back To Top