The State University Articulation Conferences are geared towards high school counselors and provide updates from the four-year public institutions. In addition, there is an opportunity to gather informational materials for students as well as visit with the university representatives.

These programs should not be confused with the Community College Conferences hosted by the individual state institutions each fall. The Community College Conferences are solely for the community college counselors and advisors to where each institution provides much information in regards to updates about the transfer process.

Registration

Registration for each program is handled directly through the host institution. Links to registration will be available in the summer.

IACAC only handles registration for colleges and universities at Articulation Unplugged.

September 7, 2016
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Lori Anderson, landers@siue.edu, (618) 650-2937

September 8, 2016
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Michelle Rust, mrust@siu.edu, (618) 453-2184

September 9, 2016
Eastern Illinois University
Gail Bahney, gmbahney@eiu.edu, (217) 581-2224

September 12, 2016
Articulation Unplugged
Illinois State University
Rachel Caracci, rrcarac@ilstu.edu, (309) 438-5745

The High School Counselor Fair is unique to Articulation Unplugged and will not be duplicated at the other Articulation locations.

September 13, 2016
Western Illinois University
Charlene Hammond, C-Hammond@wiu.edu, (309) 298-3100

September 28, 2016
Northern Illinois University
Ted Campbell, tcampbell9@niu.edu, (815) 753-8304

September 29, 2016
Northeastern Illinois University
Zarrin Kerwell, z-kerwell@neiu.edu, (773) 442-4026

September 30, 2016
Governors State University
Yakeea Daniels, ydaniels@govst.edu, (708) 534-4510

Copies of the 12 Reasons to Stay in Illinois and State Universities in Illinois – At a Glance guides will be distributed at each program.