skip to Main Content

The State University Articulation Conferences are for high school counselors to attend and hear updates from only the four-year Illinois public institutions. In addition, there is an opportunity to gather informational materials for students as well as visit with the university representatives.

These programs should not be confused with the Community College Conferences hosted by the individual state institutions each fall. The Community College Conferences are solely for the community college counselors and advisors to where each institution provides much information in regards to updates about the transfer process.

Copies of the 12 Reasons to Stay in Illinois and State Universities in Illinois – At a Glance guides will be distributed at each program.

CPDUs (Continuing Professional Development Units) are available from each host institution.

Registration

Registration for high school counselors for each program is handled directly through the host institution. Links to registration and dates will be added throughout the summer as they are received.

IACAC only handles registration for colleges and universities at Articulation Unplugged.

September 4, 2019
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Lori Anderson, landers@siue.edu, (618) 650-2937

September 5, 2019
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Emily Tabeek, etabeek@siu.edu, (618) 453-2984

September 6, 2019
Eastern Illinois University
Gail Bahney, gmbahney@eiu.edu, (217) 581-2224

September 9, 2019
Articulation Unplugged
Illinois State University
Traci Andracke, tcandr2@iIllinoisState.edu, (309) 438-7085

The High School Counselor Fair is unique to Articulation Unplugged and will not be duplicated at the other Articulation locations.

September 10, 2019
Western Illinois University
Charlene Greuel, c-greuel@wiu.edu, (309) 298-3100

September 11, 2019
Northern Illinois University
Daniel Tamayo, Dtamayo2@niu.edu, (815) 753-7988

September 12, 2019
Northeastern Illinois University
LaMont Vaughn, l-vaughn@neiu.edu, (773) 442-4044

September 13, 2019
Chicago State University
Dawn Wynne, dwynne@csu.edu, (773) 995-2260

Back To Top