skip to Main Content

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Andrea Rusk
Mundelein High School

Erinn Murphy
Carbondale High School

Executive Board Liaison

Professional Development Council Team
Stacey Schlaud, Council Team Director – Secondary


The purpose of the HSCPD committee is to provide FREE professional development opportunities for counselors and college counselors throughout the state. Our goal is to increase access and develop a network of professionals throughout the state by using ZOOM video conferencing as an alternate to attending in person.

ISBE Evaluation Form

Submit your form to the HSCPD chairs at following your participation in an event for evaluation.

Back To Top