skip to Main Content

2022-2023 Committee Chairs

Josh Stober
School District 300

Sarah Goldman
University of Oregon

Alex Hughes
Northside College Prep

Executive Board Liaison

Member Relations Council Team
Maddie Corder, Council Team Director – Secondary


The Membership committee promotes membership within IACAC and NACAC. The committee is involved with the recruitment of new members and the retention of current members through a variety of activities.

Back To Top