skip to Main Content

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Rebecca Popelka
Partnership for College Completion

Meredith Eskoff
Northern Illinois University

Cynthia Delgadillo
DePaul University

Executive Board Liason

Professional Development Council Team
April Ponte, Council Team Director – Post-secondary
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
(217) 333-0302


IACAC’s Transfer Advisory Committee serves all members of the transfer process: Community College Admissions, Transfer Center Coordinators and Directors as well as the four-year institution transfer admission counselors/Transfer Coordinators. This committee is committed to working diligently to ensure that the voice and interests of transfer students and the professionals working with transfer students are brought forward and heard throughout all levels of IACAC, including through committee work as well as at the meetings of the Board of Directors. This committee provides transfer-specific professional development opportunities and supports special projects and initiatives that serve transfer students.



There are no upcoming events at this time.

Committee Members

Michelle Adams, Elmhurst College
Jose Alvarado, Illinois Institute of Technology
Brian Bacon, Oakton Community College
Christina Carney-Simon, Moraine Valley Community College
Christopher Chiakulas, Round Lake High School
Nicci Cisarik, Oakton Community College
Alison Crowley, Northern Michigan University
Kassie Daly, Western Illinois University
Jennifer Harbaugh, Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville
Stephanie Holcomb, Lincoln Way East High School
Aseret Loveland, Illinois Valley Community College
Samantha Meranda, Illinois State University
Lianne Musser, Lyons Township High School
Cerra Wilson, Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville
Tracy Wright, Triton College
Back To Top