skip to Main Content

2022-2023 Committee Chairs

Julie Nelson
Xavier University

Joe Freeman
Beacon Academy

Executive Board Liaison

Brian Hodges, President


The Strategic Planning Committee develops the strategic plan for the organization. We are currently in year two of the 2015-2018 plan. While we continue to monitor the progress of the current plan with the help of the NACAC delegates, the bulk of our work is completed until Fall 2017 when we begin the work of creating the 2019-2022 Strategic Plan.

Back To Top