skip to Main Content

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Tara Brewer
Michigan Technological University
(906) 487-1025

Wallace Holder
Grand Valley State University
(616) 350-3953

Tony Minestra
Loyola Academy
(847) 920-2539

Executive Board Liaison

Student and Family Outreach Council Team
Kathy Major, Past Treasurer
Joliet Catholic Academy
(815) 741-0500 x266


IACAC established the Scholarship Foundation to award 10 students, annually, with an award of $1,000. Our responsibility is to collect and review scholarship applications, resumes and essays of these students and work together to identify the most deserving students.


Feb 09

Scholarship Committee Meeting

February 9, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Mar 02
Mar 15

Committee Members

Will Barefield, DePaul University
Heather Dorton, Streator High School
Haley Fischer, Loras College
Erin Richter, University of Illinois
Jen Sloan, University of Cincinatti
Kelly Dutmers, St. Viator High School
Amanda Huisman, Northern Illinois University
Chelsea Woodard, Arizona State University
Breigha Adeyemo, Illinois Institute of Technology
Diana Mantey, University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Sarah Abraham-Murnane, Saint Benedict Saint John’s

Back To Top