skip to Main Content

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Christian Brown, Treasurer-elect


The purpose of the Professional Development Grants Committee is to promote opportunities for professional development within IACAC and NACAC for IACAC members. The Committee evaluates the Grant Policy, reviews grant applications, and awards grants for IACAC, NACAC, AACRAO, and other professional development opportunities.


Grant Applications
Back To Top