skip to Main Content
2020-2021 Executive Board Election Results

2020-2021 Executive Board Election Results

Patrick Walsh
Illinois State University
IACAC Past President

Thank you to the following outgoing board members for their incredible service to IACAC!

Stephanie Sczepanski – Past Treasurer
Renee Koziol – Secretary
Ziggy Blackwell – Delegate Director, Post Secondary & Chief Delegate
Carlene Klaas – Delegate Director, Post Secondary
Dan Miller – Council Team Director, Secondary
April Ponte – Council Team Director, Secondary

Congratulations to these newly elected board members!

President-elect, Secondary – Tony Minestra, Loyola Academy
Treasurer-elect – Mike Ford, Woodlands Academy
Secretary – Josephine West, The Ohio State University
Postsecondary Delegate – Will Barefield, DePaul University
Secondary Delegate – Sharon Williams, University of Chicago Lab School
Secondary Council Team Director – Scott Lilly, Glenbard East High School and Stacey Schlaud, West Leyden High School

Back To Top