skip to Main Content
Candidates For Executive Board 2022

Candidates for Executive Board 2022

Megan O’Rourke
Providence College
Nominating Committee Chair
IACAC Past President

Elections for the Executive Board will open electronically on April 27th, after the Annual Membership Meeting. IACAC By-Laws specify that each individual voting member has the right to vote for IACAC officers and directors. Those who are NACAC members may also vote for NACAC delegates. Electronic ballots will be sent to voting members at 5:00 pm on April 27th and members will have until 10:00 am on April 28th to submit their votes. Those that cannot vote electronically during that timeframe should request a proxy ballot by April 15th by emailing Meet the candidates by clicking the image below or here.


Back To Top