skip to Main Content
Candidates For Executive Board 2019

Candidates for Executive Board 2019

Elections for the Executive Board will be held during the Annual Conference at the Annual Membership Meeting on Thursday, May 2, 2019. The meeting will begin at 8:30 am at the Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in Normal, IL.

Voting cards and ballots will be available in registration packets on Wednesday and on Thursday until the meeting begins.

IACAC By-Laws specify that each individual voting member has the right to vote for IACAC officers and directors. Those who are NACAC members may also vote for NACAC delegates.

Can’t attend the conference? Request a proxy ballot by April 12


Megan O’Rourke


Eric Ruiz

Delegate Director—Secondary

Delegate Director—Postsecondary

Council Team Director—Postsecondary



Back To Top