skip to Main Content

Committee Chairs

Admission Practices
Naomi Ewing, Woodlands Academy
Cindy Rodkin, Hinsdale Central HS

Marybeth Kravets, Retired
Donna Virklan, Retired

Annual Conference
Laura Docherty, Fenwick HS

College Awareness and Preparation (CAP)
Ziggy Blackwell, Illinois Wesleyan U.
Roberto Suarez, IMSA
Sharon Williams, Elgin Academy

Chief Delegate
Patrick Walsh, Illinois State U.

Marsha Hubbuch, Riverside-Brookfield HS (retired)

Bart Sinks, Marion High School

Government Relations
Bill Morrison, Highland Park HS
Bob Zigmund, Saint Ignatius College Prep

Human Relations
Aliza Gilbert, Highland Park HS
DeEnna Holohan, Loyola Academy

Carin Smith, Lawrence University

ISAC Liaison
Abel Montoya, ISAC

Media Communications
Kevin Coy, Lincoln-Way East HS
Julie Marlatt, U of St. Francis
Megan O’Rourke, Butler University
Dave Shafron, Lincoln Park HS

Eliza Freedman, Lake Park West HS
Glenn Hamilton, Dominican University
Stephanie Levenson, Elmhurst College

Nate Barger, Illinois State University
Annie Kremer, Northwestern University

National College Fair
Joyce Brown, Chicago Public Schools
Beth Arey, Evanston Township HS
Alpachino Hogue, University of Missouri

Marsha Hubbuch, Riverside-Brookfield HS (retired)

Summer Institute
High School
Mike Dunker, Crystal Lake HS
Matt Kirby, St. Charles North HS
(micro-tour ’10 & ’12)

Audrey Penman, Western Illinois U.
Jamie Staggs, Western Illinois U.
Shawn Wochner, Western Illinois U.

Ad Hoc Committees:

Donna Epton, Schaumburg HS (retired)
Linda Haffner, IACAC

Board Structure
Sandie Gilbert, Highland Park H.S. (retired)
Maryanne Kelly, Maine South H.S.

Back To Top