skip to Main Content

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Emily Line
Illinois Wesleyan University
(309) 556-3395

Melissa Ramirez
Illinois Wesleyan University
(309) 556-3647

Executive Board Liaison

Professional Development Council Team
Megan O’Rourke, NACAC Delegate Director
Marquette University
(414) 288-7302


It is the mission of the Summer Institute Committee along with the help of IACAC and its members, to collectively engage and create a program that will educate and mentor new counselors to the admissions profession and the IACAC organization. Summer Institute will offer professional development and networking opportunities which are applicable to current recruiting trends and will aid in their transition as professionals.


There are no upcoming events at this time.

Committee Members

Caris Daily, IACAC Member
Carly Floyd, Illinois Wesleyan University
Kathryn Hankamp, St. Norbert College
Brian Hodges, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Kathy Major, Joliet Catholic Academy
Mike Melinder, University of Iowa
Julie Nelson, Xavier University
Jamie Simon, Loyola Academy

Back To Top