skip to Main Content

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Dan Miller
Adlai E. Stevenson High School

Rachel Georgakis
Fenton High School

Executive Board Liaison

Megan O’Rourke, President


Created in May 2019, the committee is charged with exploring whether IACAC should change it’s membership dues/structure with the goal of increasing membership numbers for better inclusion and access while maintaining a revenue neutral or revenue generating outcome.

Back To Top