skip to Main Content

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Julie Nelson
Xavier University

Executive Board Liaison

Amy Thompson, Past President


The Conference 2023 Committee was put in place to assist with the selection of the location for the Annual Conference when it is hosted outside of the Chicago area in 2023.

Committee Members

Josie Blasdel, McKendree University
Angie Cooksy, Bradley University
Donna Epton, IACAC Event Coordinator
Brian Hodges, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Mike Melinder, University of Iowa
Stephanie Szczepanski, St. Louis University

Back To Top