Annual Conference 2014

April 30 – May 2, 2014
The Westin Hotel Northwest
Itasca, Illinois

Session Materials and Photos

Schedule At-A-Glance

Program with Session Descriptions (PDF)

Project Reach

Vendors Exhibiting


Conference 2014 Search

Conference Committee Co-Chairs

Conference Chair
Anne Kremer
IACAC President-Elect Pro Tempore
DePaul University
(773) 325-7693

Conference 2013
Session Presentation Materials and Photos
Conference Program (PDF)


 Thank you to our generous sponsors!

Become a sponsor

Gold Sponsors

$1,500 or more

Ferris State University Knox College
Transylvania University Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
ACT College Board

Silver Sponsors


Lawrence Technological University Saint Xavier University
Saint Louis University Lincoln College

Bronze Sponsors

Up to $1,200

Ripon University of Dayton CARR
Augustana Butler
Northland College Viterbo
Marquette Columbia College Chicago Loyola University Chicago