skip to Main Content

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Eric Ruiz
University of St. Francis
(815) 740-5070

Mike Dunker
Western Illinois University
(815) 979-2558

Executive Board Liaison

Megan O’Rourke, NACAC Delegate Director
Marquette University
(414) 288-3711


IACAC has an active and thriving membership. With many programs, events and ways to support students, it became apparent that this information should be passed down and kept for historical purposes, but also to help future leaders within the organization. Many state and regional affiliates have a leadership or policy manual, which provides more details to the various committees, events, and programs they offer. This document will provide IACAC more flexibility to be more specific with committees and their events, so as not to overwhelm the by-laws currently in place. Ultimately, the goal for this ad-hoc committee is to create a working document that provides answers in regards to the past, and clarity for future endeavors.


Leadership Manual


There are no upcoming events at this time.

Committee Members


Back To Top